Why blogging is a great way to start a career in software development?.

Why blogging is a great way to start a career in software development?.

I want to be honest with you, writing is not something I like to do, I prefer to capture my ideas in things that I can see, in objects that I can define, that I can mold to my taste, see my touch in details and performance, that's what I like and that's precisely what I do. I am a 29-year-old young man who loves technology, innovation, but above all, I love to create. That is why I decided to study systems engineering. A career that requires extensive knowledge in mathematics, logic, and reasoning. These three keys make my life revolve around bytes, GB, TB, variables, and loops.

From the beginning, I thought about how it could be possible that something non-physical could allow us to share information, images, and sounds. That's where I started to get interested in software development and as I have gained more experience and knowledge I have realized that blogging is a great way to start a career in software development because in both of them you want to transmit an idea, you want to capture on something an idea, in this case, is a virtual sheet of paper, but in software development will be on a development environment, which can later be compiled or interpreted by the machine.

Due to the above, I decided to create this Blog, to give tips and advice on programs, languages, environments, and technology, I hope you like it.